Giddyup Junction VBS – July 14th‐18th from 5:30 to 8:15 PM



June-July Youth Newsletter

+ Event Details

June-July Youth Newsletter

  

Wednesday, May 29:  Supper Club (Lost Pizza then Crave), We can just meet there, youth will need their own money. (6:00-7:30)


Sunday, June 2:  Parent Meeting about Mission Trip and M28 at 4:30

Summer Slam: tie dye shirts, bring your own shirt (5:00-6:00)                    


Wednesday, June 5:  Volleyball practice, (intramural fields) (6:00-7:00)


Sunday June 9:  Get Ready for the Mission Trip (5:00-6:00)


Wednesday, June 12:  Get Ready for the Mission Trip (6:00-7:00)


Sunday, June 16:  During Sunday School Pack and Make sure everything is ready for the Mission Trip/No Youth at Night, spend time with your Fathers for Father’s Day


Wednesday, June 17-19:  Choctaw Mission Trip, I’m waiting on them to get back with more information so I can get you the itinerary.


Saturday, June 22:  Car Wash Fundraiser at 6NTubbs 10-2


Sunday, June 23:  Materialism (5:00-6:00)


Wednesday, June 26:  Supper Club (6:00-7:30)


Sunday, June 30:  Volleyball Practice (intramural fields) (5:00-6:00)


Wednesday, July 3:  Photo Scavenger Hunt (6:00-7:00), 


Sunday, July 7-10:  M28 at Lake Junaluska, NC, 


Sunday, July 14-Thursday, July 18:  VBS

 
 

***M28 T-shirt information was mailed to you 5/25, please let me know sizes and colors ASAP

 
 

****We will be making crayon, markers and pencil baggies for the mission trip, if you could donate any items for our bags, that would be appreciated.  We will begin putting those together soon.

 
 

**** Instead of the remind app, I would like to make a parent group text.  I have most everyones numbers, but if you don't have mine its 662-202-2400, text me and let me know who you are so I can add you to my contacts.  

 
 

***Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns.